City of Bertram Information
City Hall is located at 166 West Vaughan Street, Bertram TX
Phone 512-355-2197

All meetings convene in Council Chambers located in City Hall at 6:00 p.m. Please check the City’s Bulletin Board to make sure meetings have not been cancelled.

Bertram City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.

Mayor: Dickie Allen
Mayor Pro-tem: Glen Hopkins
Alderman: John Mandigo
Alderman: Pat Turner
Alderman: Kim Klose
Alderman:  Cynthia Anderson


The Economic Development Corporation meets on the 2nd Monday of each month.
Board Members:
Sherry Raymer-Crow: Chairman

LaDale Young: Secretary
Pat Moore :Treasurer
Mike Richardson
Janet Habermehl  : V-P Chair
Georgina Hernandez
Jeff Thompson

Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the 3rd Monday of each month.
Jim Carlile : Chairman
Allen Rodgers
Fidelia Salinas
Wayne Price
Danny Bell

The Board of Adjustments and Appeals meets on the 4th Monday night of each month.
Board Members:
Carl Balzen :Chairman
Lila Brown
Susie Rodgers